Call now for a FREE Estimate!
Harmony Family Dentistry
4.9 Stars - Based on 239 User Reviews

Reviews

Serving Vancouver WA and Camas WA

We always appreciate feedback from our customers!


Andrew W. Avatar
Andrew W.
7/16/2024
Great place to gonas always. And a great team!
read more
Eddie V. Avatar
Eddie V.
7/15/2024
The staff was so nice and welcoming they made it all very easy and painless along with some great recommendations! I was greeted by the great assistant Ammy who helped set everything up i would love to come back again!
read more
Debra L. Avatar
Debra L.
7/15/2024
My 10 years + going to Dr. Julie has been refreshing. Not only is she an excellent dentist with a sharp sense of humor, she cares about your overall health. Add Tonja and Angela to the mix, and you have a winning team.
read more
Dan R. Avatar
Dan R.
7/12/2024
Wonderful staff and a pristine office. I can actually say they made a trip to the dentist pleasant. Dr Julie and her team are great.
read more
Julie G. Avatar
Julie G.
6/26/2024
Dr. Julie and all her staff are so helpful. I was seen the same day for pain. My issue was resolved and am pain free worry free. Thank you so much.
read more
Randy S. Avatar
Randy S.
6/26/2024
I FULLY recommend going to them! Check them out! They helped me with my dentures! They are very kind, professional, and helped us out ALOT!
read more
Kathryn T. Avatar
Kathryn T.
6/19/2024
Loved my experience today at Harmony Dental. Dr Julie is so knowledgeable and leaves me with great ideas about dental care for my future. Tonja makes my teeth sparkle and is so fun to chat with! Thanks you!
read more
Ernest L. Avatar
Ernest L.
6/03/2024
I have been going to Harmony Dentistry since they opened. They really care about you and your Dental Health overall they care! 🙂 I would recommend going to them.
read more
dwayne h. Avatar
dwayne h.
5/16/2024
read more
michael k. Avatar
michael k.
4/29/2024
Amazing staff, amazing office, Dr Julie. Amazing
read more
Elena Y. Avatar
Elena Y.
4/29/2024
Dr Julie is so wonderful! Great staff, efficient, quick and so friendly. I will be coming back for all my dental work.
read more
Shannon P. Avatar
Shannon P.
4/22/2024
Can’t believe I’m giving five stars to a dentist, but I love this office - dentist, staff and all. They have the latest technology, they care about their patients, and they are always willing to work with any situation you can come up with whether its billing, scheduling, or general phobias of dentists. Highly recommend this group.
read more
Tyson D. Avatar
Tyson D.
4/22/2024
Love this place. They took care of my issues right away. Finally a dentist office that puts the comfort of the patient first.
read more
Breonna S. Avatar
Breonna S.
4/22/2024
Amazing staff! Makes you feel like family ❤️ best dentist on the planet! I also wanted to add that I’m super excited to start my Invisalign journey with Dr. Julie! She made me feel very comfortable and confident on the process! Along with the lovely Hygienist Tonja who did a phenomenal job cleaning my teeth. She got every nook and cranny. My teeth look and feel amazing. And thank you to the Office Manager Angie for getting me on the books so quickly with my crazy life schedule. Also thank you Ammy and Chessa for everything you helped with! Thank you everyone! Look forward to future visits!
read more
Lee P. Avatar
Lee P.
4/15/2024
I am the original “I hate the dentist” guy. But Dr. Julie gets me thru with no problems. Today, Tonja cleaned my teeth, which normally I refuse to do, and it was completely painless with her state of the art water jets. If you’re a Dentist disliker like me, I highly recommend Harmony dentistry. They’ll take good care of you!
read more
K L. Avatar
K L.
4/15/2024
I didn't always like going to the dentist but I do like going to Harmony Family Dentistry. Dr. Julie is wonderful and I trust her care. The staff is great and the treatment to notch.
read more
Nicolle K. Avatar
Nicolle K.
4/06/2024
I just went in for my 6 month cleaning. Dr. Julie and her staff are always so sweet. Tonya was my hygienist this time and she was fast and attentive. I have recommended them to family and friends and will always recommend them.
read more
Olivia R. Avatar
Olivia R.
4/06/2024
Julie and her team are amazing! My family and I would never go anywhere else. Tonja does an amazing job and is so kind. Highly recommend!
read more
Michael W. Avatar
Michael W.
4/06/2024
Quality dental care and courteous friendly services from the entire team!
read more
Dino B. Avatar
Dino B.
4/06/2024
The team was thorough, careful to explain the process, the details and next steps with giving plenty of time to ask questions. Very grateful for the work being done.
read more
Bryan M. Avatar
Bryan M.
4/06/2024
Very friendly, thorough and explained everything that I was to expect. Highly recommend.
read more
T C. Avatar
T C.
4/06/2024
I recently completed Invisalign treatment at this office to fix my bite that had been wearing out my front teeth. I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Julie and Chessa and the time and care they took during my treatment to make sure I was comfortable and achieving the results I wanted. Angie helped make the treatment affordable, which was so appreciated also. I have had wonderful experiences with my cleaning appointments too! Highly recommend this office. I feel like they truly care about me and my health.
read more
Steve &. Avatar
Steve &.
4/06/2024
Dr. Julie is a pleasure to have as my dentist. She and her staff are friendly, knowledgeable and fun. I can honestly say that Dr Julie is the kindest and most talented dentist I have ever known. She took her time to show me and explain how the Invisalign app worked. If you are looking for a dentist, I highly recommend Dr Julie at Harmony Family Dentistry. I am so glad that I found her to oversee my Invisalign treatment. Dr Julie and staff go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. I love how my teeth turned out. My bottom teeth were very crowded and crooked but only after 9 months of Invisalign, they look perfect! I am proud of my smile now. What a great experience having Dr Julie at Harmony Dental oversee my Invisalign braces. It was well worth the travel time to from The Dalles , Oregon to Vancouver, Washington to see Dr. Julie.
read more
Dale K. Avatar
Dale K.
4/06/2024
Top of the line outfit, great bunch of professionals.
read more
Arturo G. Avatar
Arturo G.
4/06/2024
Harmony Family has been my choice for my dental needs, I didn’t use their service for some time (My fault) and I finally needed to go an get an update on my dental health. A great service as always, I want to really make mention that Tonja did an outstanding service to me it was awesome a great cleaning session, professional, friendly and I can’t tell in words how happy I am with her service.
read more
David M. Avatar
David M.
3/06/2024
I've been with Harmony for about four years now. I've had a great experience every visit and I'm glad I landed here. Dr Julie and her team are always incredibly enthusiastic and create an inviting atmosphere. Tonja expertly and gently takes care of my teeth. I actually look forward to my dental appointments. Now that's saying something!
read more
Lee H. Avatar
Lee H.
2/06/2024
Dr. Julie takes the time to be precise and do the best job possible making sure things are done right the first time. The entire staff is friendly and helpful, especially Chessa who is with you continually making sure you’re comfortable and well cared for. I highly recommend Harmony Family Dentistry.
read more
Fatima Avatar
Fatima
2/06/2024
All the ladies from Dr. Julie's dental clinic are so skilled and friendly. Tonja is one of the sweetest and most thoughtful people I've ever meet and I'm grateful to be in her care. I also love the use of advanced technology, and how they explain what is being done to your teeth so you can understand and appreciate the treatment.
read more
Tye A. Avatar
Tye A.
2/06/2024
Fun and friendly staff, very welcoming. They take their time to ensure I’m comfortable with the procedure and am taken care of the entire time. Highly recommend this place.
read more
Marie H. Avatar
Marie H.
2/06/2024
I found Harmony by accident shortly after I moved to Vancouver. I just happened to be driving by so I stopped. I'm so grateful I did. I'm a senior, and I have moved a lot in my life, and this is my best find EVER. Small office, Dr. Julie is incredible, and her staff are all top notch. My hygienist, Tonja, is gentle, thorough and fun. AND in all these years no one there has ever hurt me!! I love all these girls - I can't recommend them enough,
read more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 8
  • >

Reviews in Vancouver WA

Serving Clark County

Vancouver, WA, and the surrounding communities of Camas, Washougal, Brush Prairie, Battle Ground, Orchards

Cascade Park East, Hockinson, Cascade Park West, Minnehaha, and Walnut Grove