Testimonials

Thank you for your loyalty and feedback. We truly appreciate you taking the time to review our practice. Read below about what our patients think about Harmony Family Dentistry.

Thank you for your reviews on Facebook, Yelp and Google Business!

My last operation here was a filling for a small cavity. I was in the chair maybe 10 minutes from start to finish. They made sure I was completely numb before beginning and everything went perfect. I’ve never had a bad experience at Harmony and everyone that works there is so nice. You can tell that they all care about their jobs and enjoy it. Every time I go in for cleanings they give me lots of very helpful tips on things I should be doing differently to improve my oral health and the advice they’re giving me has helped a lot. It’s nice to see people treat you for something then go above and beyond and give you advice to help in the future. Dr. Julie even goes out of her way to call you after procedures like cavities to see how your doing and if you have any questions or concerns. That’s top notch customer service I didn’t expect from a dentist.

          Chris, June 2018


I honestly can say that Harmony Family Dentistry is one of a kind when it comes to customer service. The entire staff is so kind, helpful and full of compassion. They feel like family. I always walk out of there feeling great (even after a procedure that isn’t much fun). They are all so awesome. Dr. Julie is one of a kind.

            Annette, November 2017


This was my second time at Harmony Dental. I told my husband I’ve never laughed so much and felt so at home at a dental office-ever! Everyone was so nice. Thank you all!

          Shirley, January 2018


I get a wonderful feeling from the moment I walk in the door. The ambiance is comfortable and inviting: fresh flowers, coffee/tea machine (and cold bottled water), current magazines placed in order on table, hand lotion in the bathroom, comfortable (massage) dentist chairs, dental travel kit, to name a few such niceties. Dr. Julie is smart, capable, and very gentle. She explains dental “problems” with such sensitivity, and I have total trust in her ability and opinion. There is a wonderful camaraderie in the staff, which is made up of all women who seem to take pride in what they are doing. I love this office and would recommend it to anyone!       

            Catherine, May 2016


I am definitely a person who is nervous going to the dentist. At my first appointment, everyone from the front desk staff to the hygienist and doctor were so friendly and set me at ease. They went above and beyond to ensure I was comfortable and even had me laughing. I couldn’t have made a better choice!

            Kayla, March 2017


So glad that my wife & I started coming here after relocating to the area. We loved our dentist where we’re from in Northern California, so our expectations were high! However, the incredible team at Harmony Family Dentistry has been nothing short of wonderful since we started coming here. Everyone I have encountered is super friendly and eager to put their patients at ease. Dr. Julie works quickly & efficiently, and they have been very accommodating to any request or need I’ve had. I also love that they get involved in the community by doing things like donating Halloween candy to soldiers overseas or hosting a Christmas toy drive. I’ve always been a person who gets dentist-anxiety, but the team here has made it very stress-free for me!!

            Miranda, December 2017


I will refer Harmony Family Dentistry to anyone needing great professional care! Dr. Julie is wonderful and the staff is the best! So glad we found them!!

          Joyce, July 2018


Dr. Julie is the nicest and most caring dentist I’ve had so far. Everyone at Harmony is really nice and they always ask if you are having any discomforts during the procedure to make sure you feel comfortable. I was having problems with some pain and food getting stuck between my old crown; The new one she did for me totally fixed all of that and fits even better. I’ve also had fillings and cleaning’s with them and am completely satisfied with all my dental work from Harmony. Their work is top notch and I definitely recommend them!

            Oscar, September 2017


If you need a dentist, this is the place to go. Dr. Julie and everyone else there are very friendly and compassionate and take the time to discuss everything. I would highly recommend them!

            Melinda, November 2017


Great service from professional people! Can’t beat the coffee and water waiting in the cooler. Best looking restroom I’ve ever visited! Talk about clean and beautiful as a 5 star hotel. I Always get the options for any dental work, with professional advice and explanations as well as estimates with insurance coverage and out of pocket costs. Good background music and friendly chats, but serious cancer checks and medicine evaluations. When it comes to dental work I trust this team! Did I mention the nice little take home tooth care packs? Or the vital checks (pulse and BP)?

            James, June 2016


I honestly can say that Harmony Family Dentistry is one of a kind when it comes to customer service. The entire staff is so kind, helpful and full of compassion. They feel like family. I always walk out of there feeling great (even after a procedure that isn’t much fun). They are all so awesome. Dr. Julie is one of a kind.

          Annette, August 2018