Testimonials

Thank you for your loyalty and feedback. We truly appreciate you taking the time to review our practice. Read below about what our patients think about Harmony Family Dentistry.

Thank you for your reviews on Facebook, Yelp and Google Business!

Great service from professional people! Can’t beat the coffee and water waiting in the cooler. Best looking restroom I’ve ever visited! Talk about clean and beautiful as a 5 star hotel. I Always get the options for any dental work, with professional advice and explanations as well as estimates with insurance coverage and out of pocket costs. Good background music and friendly chats, but serious cancer checks and medicine evaluations. When it comes to dental work I trust this team! Did I mention the nice little take home tooth care packs? Or the vital checks( pulse and BP)?

            James, 06/08/2016


I honestly can say that Harmony Family Dentistry is one of a kind when it comes to customer service. The entire staff is so kind, helpful and full of compassion. They feel like family. I always walk out of there feeling great (even after a procedure that isn’t much fun). They are all so awesome. Dr. Julie is one of a kind.

            Annette, November 2017


It’s been a long time since I’ve been to the dentist, because I get really anxious about dentists. I was so pleased to be treated so wonderfully at my appointment. It exceeded my expectations. Cindy, the hygienist was thoughtful and caring. And Dr. Chau explained everything that was going on with my teeth and answered my questions. It was great.

            Bobbi, 04/19/2016


I get a wonderful feeling from the moment I walk in the door. The ambiance is comfortable and inviting: fresh flowers, coffee/tea machine (and cold bottled water), current magazines placed in order on table, hand lotion in the bathroom, comfortable (massage) dentist chairs, dental travel kit, to name a few such niceties. Dr. Julie is smart, capable, and very gentle. She explains dental “problems” with such sensitivity, and I have total trust in her ability and opinion. There is a wonderful camaraderie in the staff, which is made up of all women who seem to take pride in what they are doing. I love this office and would recommend it to anyone!       

            Catherine, 05/05/2016


I am definitely a person who is nervous going to the dentist. At my first appointment, everyone from the front desk staff to the hygienist and doctor were so friendly and set me at ease. They went above and beyond to ensure I was comfortable and even had me laughing. I couldn’t have made a better choice!

            Kayla, March 2017


So glad that my wife & I started coming here after relocating to the area. We loved our dentist where we’re from in Northern California, so our expectations were high! However, the incredible team at Harmony Family Dentistry has been nothing short of wonderful since we started coming here. Everyone I have encountered is super friendly and eager to put their patients at ease. Dr. Julie works quickly & efficiently, and they have been very accommodating to any request or need I’ve had. I also love that they get involved in the community by doing things like donating Halloween candy to soldiers overseas or hosting a Christmas toy drive. I’ve always been a person who gets dentist-anxiety, but the team here has made it very stress-free for me!!

            Miranda, December 2017


I have been going to Harmony for apprx the last 12 years. I have always had Teresa clean my teeth and she is wonderful!!! Have seen Dr Julie the last few years and she is great too. Harmony is a great place and I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!    

            Colleen, 07/16/2016


Dr. Julie is the nicest and most caring dentist I’ve had so far. Everyone at Harmony is really nice and they always ask if you are having any discomforts during the procedure to make sure you feel comfortable. I was having problems with some pain and food getting stuck between my old crown; The new one she did for me totally fixed all of that and fits even better. I’ve also had fillings and cleaning’s with them and am completely satisfied with all my Dental work from Harmony. Their work is top notch and I definitely recommend them!

            Oscar, September 2017


If you need a dentist, this is the place to go. Dr. Julie and everyone else there are very friendly and compassionate and take the time to discuss everything. I would highly recommend them!

            Melinda, November 2017


Our family has been going to Harmony Family Dentistry for over 15 years. I am so extremely happy there and wouldn’t go anywhere else or trust my teeth anywhere else! We really love Dr. Julie! She is very knowledgeable in her field and always happy to explain what is going on and what the plans are before she starts. She goes out of her way to make you feel comfortable and satisfied. After any procedure she makes sure to call to make sure everything is ok and you are feeling good. No other dentist has done that for me! Cindy our hygienist is super friendly and does an amazing job! Before her, nobody did a deep clean as good, but also so gently! The whole team is always so friendly, its like coming to visit family! They always ask about our family and care more than just about our teeth, but the whole patient! I love going there and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great, caring office!

            Lana, 07/17/2016


This is a great group of people! They have all ways put our needs first. Alexis, my daughter, and I have been going here for years. Their staff can speak many different languages so they can support a wide range of cultures. The office is always happy and at ease, which makes your visit very comfortable. Cindy is great and will do a fantastic job cleaning your teeth. And DR. JULIE is the best! I recommend them and hope you will give them a try.

            Mark, 06/06/2016